Can I update assignment details after it has been routed?

Follow

Assignment details can be edited if the assignment is in “draft” or "sent" status. Assignment details can not be added/edited after it is in the status “assigned”. This is because the assignment is an “agreement” between your company and the worker.

The worker accepted the initial assignment terms, therefore adding new tasks details would require the worker to re-accept the new terms and there isn’t an option for doing so within an assigned assignment.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.