WorkMarket Funding Options and Lead times

Follow

There are 3 funding options available to clients in order to pay invoices, below you will find these options along with lead times associated with each:

 

  • Bank Account ACH (ACH Debit):

Client initiates ACH debit in WorkMarket UI on a banking day before…

Funds available in WorkMarket next banking day by:

4:15PM ET​

3:15PM CT​

1:15PM PT​

5:00PM ET​

4:00PM CT​

2:00PM PT​

*First ACH debit request with new bank account on WorkMarket will take 3-4 business days to post

 

  • Direct Wire: 

If wire is received by WorkMarket’s bank on banking day before…

Funds available in WorkMarket:

6:00PM ET​

5:00PM CT​

3:00PM PT​

Same day​

*WorkMarket company code must be provided with the transaction.  Funds posting may be delayed if company code is not provided

 

  • Direct Deposit (ACH Credit):​

If ACH Credit (Direct Deposit) is received by WorkMarket’s bank on banking day before…

Funds available in WorkMarket:

6:00PM ET​

5:00PM CT​

3:00PM PT​

Next banking day​

*ACH Credit (Direct Deposit) timelines apply – Process typically takes 1-2 days for funds to reach WorkMarket’s bank account depending on client’s bank.

*WorkMarket company code must be provided with the transaction.  Funds posting may be delayed if company code is not provided

*Example: client requests ACH credit at their bank on Monday during banking hours; funds post to WorkMarket acct on Wednesday (assuming ACH processes from client’s bank in 1 day)

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.