Deactivate Your Account

Completing your profile and preparing to work

Before you decide to deactivate, try putting your account on hold instead! 

 

We hate to see you go, but if you would like to deactivate your WorkMarket account follow these steps -

  • Click the profile icon in the right of your top nav bar
  • Click Settings from the dropdown menu
  • Click Employees
  • Find your name in the employee list, and click the "Edit" button
  • Scroll to the bottom and click "Deactivate User"
  • You will be redirected to confirm your deactivation

 

You can always request to have your user profile re-activated in the future. To request your account be reactivated, please reach out to compliance@workmarket.com. Our team will get your account back up and ready to work.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Bimlesh Sharma

    I want to delete my profile

  • 0
    Avatar
    Kathryn Leparik

    Bimlesh,

    While this option is in the works to be offered in the future, we do not have the option to fully delete accounts from the database at this time. We are happy to remove any personal information at your request. Please contact us at compliance@workmarket.com for further assistance.

Please sign in to leave a comment.